Latest Products https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 May 2022 13:23:37 +0530 en-us https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in Red Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/red-granite-slabs.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/red-granite-slabs.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sadarahalli White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sadarahalli-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sadarahalli-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alaska White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/alaska-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/alaska-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Galaxy Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/white-galaxy-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/white-galaxy-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vizag Blue Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/vizag-blue-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/vizag-blue-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viscon White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/viscon-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/viscon-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Markino Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-markino-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-markino-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 River White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/river-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/river-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kuppam Green Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kuppam-green-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kuppam-green-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajshree Red Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/rajshree-red-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/rajshree-red-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nosra Green Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/nosra-green-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/nosra-green-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kuppam White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kuppam-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kuppam-white-granite-slab.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moon White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/moon-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/moon-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flash Blue Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/flash-blue-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/flash-blue-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/jasmine-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/jasmine-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Black Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/jet-black-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/jet-black-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colonial Cream Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/colonial-cream-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/colonial-cream-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paradiso Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/paradiso-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/paradiso-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chima Pink Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/chima-pink-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/chima-pink-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amba White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/amba-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/amba-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Forest Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-forest-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-forest-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Green Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/seaweed-green-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/seaweed-green-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Brown Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/chocolate-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/chocolate-brown-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sapphire Brown Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sapphire-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sapphire-brown-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Juparana Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/indian-juparana-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/indian-juparana-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Madurai Gold Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/madurai-gold-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/madurai-gold-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Icon Brown Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/icon-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/icon-brown-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/multicolor-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/multicolor-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ivory Fantasy Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/ivory-fantasy-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/ivory-fantasy-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colombo Juparana Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/colombo-juparana-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/colombo-juparana-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bash Paradiso Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/bash-paradiso-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/bash-paradiso-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Red Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/ruby-red-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/ruby-red-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alaska Gold Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/alaska-gold-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/alaska-gold-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Absolute Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-absolute-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-absolute-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Galaxy Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-galaxy-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-galaxy-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pearl Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-pearl-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-pearl-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Pearl Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/blue-pearl-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/blue-pearl-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/c-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/c-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Brown Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/coffee-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/coffee-brown-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Silk Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/copper-silk-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/copper-silk-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Blue Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/crystal-blue-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/crystal-blue-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 French White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/french-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/french-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hassan Green Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/hassan-green-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/hassan-green-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Blue Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/ice-blue-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/ice-blue-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmir White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kashmir-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kashmir-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kingfisher Blue Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kingfisher-blue-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kingfisher-blue-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lakha Red Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/lakha-red-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/lakha-red-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/brown-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/brown-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agra Red Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/agra-red-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/agra-red-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dholpur Beige Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/dholpur-beige-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/dholpur-beige-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dholpur Pink Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/dholpur-pink-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/dholpur-pink-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lalitpur Grey Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/lalitpur-grey-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/lalitpur-grey-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mandana Red Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/mandana-red-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/mandana-red-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Autumn Brown Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/autumn-brown-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/autumn-brown-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/rainbow-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/rainbow-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sagar Black Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sagar-black-sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sagar-black-sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/green-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/green-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Australian White Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/australian-white-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/australian-white-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Travertine Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/travertine-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/travertine-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Katni Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/katni-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/katni-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morwad Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/morwad-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/morwad-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ITA Gold Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/ita-gold-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/ita-gold-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dyna Italian Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/dyna-italian-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/dyna-italian-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serpeggiante Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/serpeggiante-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/serpeggiante-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Makrana White Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/makrana-white-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/makrana-white-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Opal White Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/opal-white-marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/opal-white-marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthan Black Granite Slabs https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/rajasthan-black-granite-slabs.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/rajasthan-black-granite-slabs.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Absolute Black Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/absolute-black-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/absolute-black-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imperial White Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/imperial-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/imperial-white-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Cream Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/royal-cream-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/royal-cream-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jhansi Red Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/jhansi-red-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/jhansi-red-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adhunik Brown Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/adhunik-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/adhunik-brown-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Pearl Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/brown-pearl-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/brown-pearl-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fantasy Brown Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/fantasy-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/fantasy-brown-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Blue Limestone Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kota-blue-limestone-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/kota-blue-limestone-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Limestone Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/pink-limestone-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/pink-limestone-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Limestone Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-limestone-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-limestone-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Slate Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-slate-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/black-slate-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Gold Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/shiva-gold-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/shiva-gold-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Skin Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/tiger-skin-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/tiger-skin-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rosy Pink Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/rosy-pink-granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/rosy-pink-granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/granite-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/granite-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/limestone-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/limestone-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sandstone-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sandstone-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Tiles https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slate Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/slate-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/slate-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Slab https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/marble-slab.htm https://www.karnikripagranites.co.in/marble-slab.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530